Our Staff

Our upcoming staff for the year 2019/2020 are as follows:


Miss Roche - Junior and Senior Infants

Miss Foxe - 1st and 2nd class

Miss Boyle - 3rd and 4th class

Mr. Heuston - 5th and 6th class

Miss O'Connor - SEN Teacher

Miss Kavanagh - Shared SEN Teacher

Pamela Fitzharris - SNA

Sandra Maguire-Molloy - Secretary

Bridget Keating - Caretaker/Cleaner


Back to Top